2016 Team Award Winners

Each year the players vote for each other for the Wildcat team awards. The 2016 award winners are:

MVP: Jeremy Fagnan

Rookie of the Year: Mike Rea

Most Valuable Lineman: Jonathan Harke

Jay Meraw Trophy (Wildcat Attitude): Jordan Samoil

Peter Smith Memorial (Gives the most with the least recognition): Aaron Cockburn

Special Teams Player of the Year: Matthew Zarowny

Founders Trophy (Most Valuable Back): Jayden Dalke